St Andrew's Church, Isleham

A member of the Three Rivers Group of parishes 
Chippenham, Fordham, Isleham,  Kennett & Snailwell

The Diocese of Ely, The Church of England


Home - Services - Events - About - Contacts - Links


The Rector

The Revd David Cleugh has been appointed as Rector for the Three Rivers Group David is currently Priest-in-charge of the parishes of Leadgate, Medomsley and Ebchester in the Diocese of Durham.

The Bishop of Ely will institute David to his new post on Friday, October 20 at 7.30pm in St Peter and St Mary Magdalene, Fordham.

The Revd Sue Potts 

Sue is Associate Priest in the Three Rivers Group of Parishes .

Sue is available to all in the village for a listening ear, for Baptisms, Weddings and Funerals.

Telephone: 01638-721662

Email: revd.sue[at]

David abd Sue are assisted by Mrs Carol Taylor (Licensed Lay Minister). 

Mark Liversidge is Authorised Lay Minister (Music) at Isleham.

Church wardens
Rob Savage Tel: 01638-780218 
Email: robsav[at]
Kathy Carver Tel
 PCC Secretary  
Gill Savage Tel: 01638-780218  
Tower captain  
Ruth Ogden Tel: 01638-780646
Email: ruth.ogden[at]
Mark Liversidge Tel: 01638-781696
Email: mark.c.liversidge[at]
Andrew Stephens Tel: 01638-780229
Email: andrew.stephens[at]
PCC 2017 Rob Savage (Churchwarden)

Kathy Carver (Churchwarden)

Richard May (PCC Treasurer)

Gill Savage (PCC Secretary)

Geoff Dabrowa (Electoral Roll Officer)

Ruth Ogden (Deanery Synod Rep.)

Nick Carver

Betty Ashley

Sean Edwards

Lorraine Fairhead

Mark Liversidge

Helen Sidebottom

Angela Wells

Mary Wightman

Copyright St Andrew's church, Isleham & MediaVets 2002-17
Comments about the web site to the webmaster.

Last updated September 23, 2017
Back to the top

Hit Counter